Faculty/Staff/Researchers Directory

Name Room Primary Appointment Ext. Email
Abraham, Rochelle 543 Patient Financial Services 4061 rabraham@sunyopt.edu
Adamczyk, OD, Diane 1114b Clinical Education 5820 dadamczyk@sunyopt.edu
Adedotun, Adekunle A. 7FL RECEP Reception 4117 aadedotun@sunyopt.edu
Adore, Melissa 1116b Clinical Sciences 5822 madore@sunyopt.edu
Adurogbola, Oladapo 3m12a University Police 5578 dadurog@sunyopt.edu
Affortunato, Luigi 323 Media Center 5725 laffortunato@sunyopt.edu
Agoro, Muftau University Police 5566
Akopian, Dr.Abram 1613 Vision Sciences 5792 aakopian@sunyopt.edu
Albieri, Guilherme 1129 Student Affairs 5508 galbieri@sunyopt.edu
Alianakian, OD, Rosine 727 UEC 4191 ralianakian@sunyopt.edu
Alonso, Dr.Jose-Manuel 1738b Biological Sciences 5573 jalonso@sunyopt.edu
Alter, Valeria 930 Business Affairs 5672 valter@sunyopt.edu
Angarola, Erin 935 Bursar 5884 eangarola@sunyopt.edu
Antonelli, OD, Andrea 1116 UEC 5825 aandtonelli@sunyopt.edu
Appel, OD, Julia 1122 Clinical Education 4190 jappel@sunyopt.edu
Aquilante, OD, Kathy 1414 Biological and Vision Sciences 5775 kaquilante@sunyopt.edu
Assim, Aubrey 533 Vision Therapy 4062 assim@sunyopt.edu
Astarita, Paul 3m15 Facilities 5580 pastarita@sunyopt.edu
Austin, Gaea 3m06 Facilities 5581 gaustin@sunyopt.edu
Ayala, Norma 746b GP/7 4120 nayala@sunyopt.edu
Baberadt, Ellen 5FL RECEP Reception 4062 ebaberadt@sunyopt.edu
Backus, Dr.Benjamin 1426 Biological and Vision Sciences 1541 bbackus@sunyopt.edu
Bacosa, Louie 310 Information Technology 5716 lbacosa@sunyopt.edu
Barrington-King, Anita 845 Group Practice 4133 abarrington@sunyopt.edu
Bass, OD, MS, Sherry 1106 UEC 5865 sbass@sunyopt.edu
Bauman, OD, Margarita 905 UEC 4097 mbauman@sunyopt.edu
Baylock, Patricia 1124 International Programs 5545 pbaylock@sunyopt.edu
Beaton, PhD, Ann 1730 Biological and Vision Sciences 5799 abeaton@sunyopt.edu
Bee, Willinda 7FL RECEP GP 7FL 4130 wbee@sunyopt.edu
Bekker, Dmitriy 1006 Patient Financial Services 5894 dbekker@sunyopt.edu
Benavente-Perez, Dr.Alexandra 1504 Clinical Education 5876 abenavente@sunyopt.edu
Berger, Debra 1541 Graduate Studies 5544 dberger@sunyopt.edu
Bergere, Guy C203 Mail Room 5546 gbergere@sunyopt.edu
Blankson, Samuel 3m15 Facilities 5531 sblankson@sunyopt.edu
Bloomfield, PhD, Stewart 1738 Asc. Dean Grad Studies 5532 sbloomfield@sunyopt.edu
Bogart, PhD, Bruce 1700 Biological and Vision Sciences 5780 bbogart@sunyopt.edu
Bowers, David 932 V.P., Admin & Finance 5666 dbowers@sunyopt.edu
Brick, Michael 1123 Student Affairs 5673 mbrick@sunyopt.edu
Bruno, Dr. Jackyn Ocular Disease 0
Canellos, ODHarriette 926 UEC 5920 hcanellos@sunyopt.edu
Carde, Osvaldo 603 Ocular Disease 4086 ocarde@sunyopt.edu
Carter, OD, Tanya 913 UEC 4163 tcarter@sunyopt.edu
Carter-Meehan, OD, Doreen 913 UEC 4163 dcarter@sunyopt.edu
Caster, Andrew 312 Information Technology 5729 acaster@sunyopt.edu
Catafago, Marcel 934 Business Affairs 5670 mcatafago@sunyopt.edu
Cavallaro, Vito 1132 Student Affairs 5507 vito@sunyopt.edu
Cavanagh, Darcy 17FL Biological Sciences 5780 dcavanagh@sunyopt.edu
Charles, Wilford Lobby University Police 5566 wcharles@sunyopt.edu
Chavez, Patricia 1006 Managed Care 5852 pchavez@sunyopt.edu
Chen, Wayne 314 Information Technology 5717 wchen@sunyopt.edu
Chin, William Lobby University Police 5566 wchin@sunyopt.edu
Chong, Weng 1738 Biological Sciences 5574 wchong@sunyopt.edu
Ciuffreda, Dr.Kenneth 1418 Vision Sciences 5765 kciuffreda@sunyopt.edu
Clark, Chanel 1422 Vision Sciences 5757 cclark@sunyopt.edu
Cohen, OD, Allen 1109 UEC 4110 acohen@sunyopt.edu
Cohen, OD, Jay 1103 Clinical Sciences 5863 jcohen@sunyopt.edu
Cole, Stephanie 1008 Call Center 4001 scole@sunyopt.edu
Colon, Giselle 7th FL Clinical Administration 4130 gcolon@sunyopt.edu
Colovito, Dr.Jennifer 922a Clinical Sciences 4162 jcolovito@sunyopt.edu
Conover, Dawn 1727 Biological Sciences 5895 dconover@sunyopt.edu
Contreras, Sydney 1013 Credentialing 5898 scontreras@sunyopt.edu
Cooper, Dr.Jeffrey 1109 UEC 4029 jcooper@sunyopt.edu
Crawford, Sheila 415 Library 5694 scrawford@sunyopt.edu
Crile, Katharine 828 Social Services Intern 4150 kcrile@sunyopt.edu
Cruceta, Kastilia 7FL GP 7FL 5736 kcruceta@sunyopt.edu
Cruttenden, Roger D. 939 Purchasing Dept. 5945 rcruttenden@sunyopt.edu
Cuevas, Ruben 324 Media Center 5726 rcuevas@sunyopt.edu
Cuevas, OD, Asima C104 UEC 5922 acuevas@sunyopt.edu
De Larosa, Jessica 1006 Managed Care 5853 jdelarosa@sunyopt.edu
DeGazon, Karen 1812 Office of the President 5654 kdegazon@sunyopt.edu
Demburg, Igor 1010 Dispensing 5847 idemburg@sunyopt.edu
Dhrimaj, Fiona 316 Information Technology 5727 fdhrimaj@sunyopt.edu
Didier, Sarah 1130 Student Affairs 5503 sdidier@sunyopt.edu
DiSanto, OD, Gregory 912 UEC 4171 gdisanto@sunyopt.edu
Donoghue, Amy 522 Clinical Administration 4041 adonoghue@sunyopt.edu
Duckman, Dr.Robert 1422a Biological and Vision Sciences 5857 rduckman@sunyopt.edu
Dul, Dr.Mitchell 1114a Biological and Vision Sciences 4164 mdul@sunyopt.edu
Eisenberg, Arthur 928 Business Affairs 4159 aeisenberg@sunyopt.edu
Ellis, May 1025 Clinical Administration 5943 mellis@sunyopt.edu
Esquilin, Orlaida Lobby Clinical Administration 5735 oesquilin@sunyopt.edu
Fentress, Lois A. 635a Patient Financial Services 4098 lfentress@sunyopt.edu
Fils, Guerda 931 Personnel - Benefits 5883 gfils@sunyopt.edu
Flagg, Thomas 1506 Vision Sciences 5778 tflagg@sunyopt.edu
Florendo, Teresa 5FL RECEP Vision Therapy 1504 tflorendo@sunyopt.edu
Florent, Phenold 3m12c Facilities 5579 pflorent@sunyopt.edu
Florentino, Caonobo 3m12c Facilities 5579 cflorentino@sunyopt.edu
Fowler Jr., Richard G. Lobby University Police 5566 rfowler@sunyopt.edu
Freed, OD, Benjamin C129 UEC 5873 bfreed@sunyopt.edu
Frezza, Robert 1114 Clinical Sciences 5815 rfrezza@sunyopt.edu
Friedman, OD, Harold C103 UEC 4044 hfriedman@sunyopt.edu
Fuller, Monika 836a GPB, GPC, CL 4141 mfuller@sunyopt.edu
Gaddist, Michael Lobby University Police 5566 mgaddist@sunyopt.edu
Galstian, OD, Paul 913 UEC 4001 pgalstian@sunyopt.edu
George, Sini 1403 Graduate Studies 5774 sgeorge@sunyopt.edu
Germaine, OD, Veronique Baptiste C129 Clinical Sciences 4186 vgermaine@sunyopt.edu
Gianutsos, OD, Rosamond 519 Vision Rehabilitation 4051 rgianutsos@sunyopt.edu
Giesel, Martin 1501 Graduate Studies 5777 mgiesel@sunyopt.edu
Goldberg, Dr. Joseph UEC 0
Gomes, Morris 304 Information Technology 5711 mgomes@sunyopt.edu
Gomez, Daisy 3m12c Facilities 5579 dgomez@sunyopt.edu
Gomez, Irma 5FL RECEP Reception 4062 igomez@sunyopt.edu
Gomez, Michael 7FL Dispensing 4107 mgomez@sunyopt.edu
Gruning, OD, Carl 1109 Clinical Sciences 4028 cgruining@sunyopt.edu
Gundel, OD, Ralph C123 Clinical Sciences 5868 rgundel@sunyopt.edu
Han, OD, Esther 1102 Clinical Sciences 5879 ehan@sunyopt.edu
Hankins, Hedy 1114 Clinical Sciences 5817 hhankins@sunyopt.edu
Hankins, Ronald 1024 Medical Records 5840 rhankins@sunyopt.edu
Hargrove, Eunice 7th FL Patient Financial Services 4123 ehargrove@sunyopt.edu
Harris, Joan 3m12c Facilities 5579 jharris@sunyopt.edu
Haskes, OD, Lloyd 912 Clinical Sciences 4166 lhaskes@sunyopt.edu
Heath, David A. 1813a President 5650 dheath@sunyopt.edu
Heiberger, Michael 1124 International Programs 1317 heiberg@sunyopt.edu
Heyward, Dalphanie 1024 Medical Records 5843 dheyward@sunyopt.edu
Hollandar, Wendy 7FL Dispensing 4107 whollander@sunyopt.edu
Hordines, Helene 1025 Clinical Sciences 4001 hhordines@sunyopt.edu
Horta, Mayra 7Fl Clinical Administration 4130 mhorta@sunyopt.edu
Hyman, Ilana 1025 Clinical Administration 4040 ihyman@sunyopt.edu
Isabelle, Roslyn 8FL Patient Financial Services 4139 risabelle@sunyopt.edu
Jackson, Ruby 5th FL Patient Financial Services 4061 rjackson@sunyopt.edu
Jain, Anshul 1501 Vision Sciences 5777 ajain@sunyopt.edu
Jalaf, Gaby 105 University Police 5568 gjalaf@sunyopt.edu
Jansen, Michael 1403 Graduate Studies 5774 mjansen@sunyopt.edu
Johnson, Darryl Lobby University Police 5566 djohnson@sunyopt.edu
Jurman, OD, Marlene 922a UEC 4162 djurman@sunyopt.edu
Kaplan, OD, MS, Evan 838 UEC 4144 ekaplan@sunyopt.edu
Kapoor, OD, Neera 536 UEC 5890 nkapoor@sunyopt.edu
Khaliq, Patricia 1005 Patient Financial Services 4123 pkhaliq@sunyopt.edu
Kile, OD, Kristopher 925 UEC 4024 kkile@sunyopt.edu
Kirsch, Nancy 747b UEC 5927 nkirsch@sunyopt.edu
Komban, Jose Stanley 1403 Graduate Studies 5774 jkomban@sunyopt.edu
Kremkow, Jens 1738 Biological Sciences 5573 jkremkow@sunyopt.edu
Kruger, Philip 1409 Vision Sciences 5759 pkruger@sunyopt.edu
Kruger, Philip 1543 Vision Sciences 5536 pkruger@sunyopt.edu
Kruger, Philip 1544a Biological and Vision Sciences 5538 pkruger@sunyopt.edu
Krumholtz, OD, Ira 1109 UEC 4028 ikrumholtz@sunyopt.edu
Krumholz, OD, David 923 UEC 4172 dkrumholz@sunyopt.edu
Krummenacher, Kristen 1116 UEC 5824 kkrummenacker@sunyopt.edu
Lain, Martha 1426a Research Foundation 1294 mlain@sunyopt.edu
Lamichhane, Sudeep 1825 Facilities 5921 slamichhane@sunyopt.edu
Larson, OD, PsyD, Steven C117 UEC 4188 slarson@sunyopt.edu
Lashley, Sherma 1018 Dispensing 5935 slashley@sunyopt.edu
Latimer, Sheila 1025 Clinical Administration 4040 slatimer@sunyopt.edu
Lattimore-Martin, Nikita 1020 Patient Financial Services 1290 nmartin@sunyopt.edu
Lawes, Rockley 3m12 Facilities 5579 rlawes@sunyopt.edu
Lederman, Pamela 1806 Development 5606 olederman@sunyopt.edu
Lee, Barry 1731 Biological Sciences 5773 blee@sunyopt.edu
Lee-Shareef, Susan 1022 Referral Service 4042 sleeshareef@sunyopt.edu
Leon, Liza 1004 Patient Financial Services 5751 leon@sunyopt.edu
Levin, Boris 634 Clinical Administration 5514 blevin@sunyopt.edu
Levine, OD, Sander 1109 UEC 4026 slevine@sunyopt.edu
Libassi, OD, David C125 UEC 5872 dlibassi@sunyopt.edu
Llerena, OD, Cristina 902 Clinical Education 4169 cllerena@sunyopt.edu
Lomparte, Francisco 1805 Alumni Relations 5604 flomparte@sunyopt.edu
Lopez, Concepcion Lobby University Police 5566 lconcepcion@sunyopt.edu
Lopez, Louis 1004 Patient Financial Services 4195 llopez@sunyopt.edu
Lopez, Yvonne 3m12 Facilities 5579 ylopez@sunyopt.edu
Lowe, OD, Teresa 922a Clinical Sciences 4176 tlowe@sunyopt.edu
Lucio, Francisco 1125 Career Development Center 5505 flucio@sunyopt.edu
Ludlam, Diana 1415 Research Foundation 5771 dludlam@sunyopt.edu
Lyubomudrova, Alla 7FL Dispensing 4107 alyubomudrova@sunyopt.edu
Madonna, Richard 639 Clinical Education 5818 rmadonna@sunyopt.edu
Mann, Dr. Marilyn Vision Therapy 0
Marinoff, OD, Rebecca 914 UEC 5937 rmarinoff@sunyopt.edu
Martin, Brian 633 Ocular Disease 4087 bmartin@sunyopt.edu
Martinez, Jacqueline 1128 Student Affairs-Registrar 5509 jmartinez@sunyopt.edu
Martinez-Gonzalez, Liduvina 1031 Clinical Administration 4033 lgonzalez@sunyopt.edu
Mashkevich, Ella 1010 Dispensing 5847 emashkevich@sunyopt.edu
Massey, Neeadote E. C201 Mail Room 5546 nmassey@sunyopt.edu
McDougall, Whendy 1005 Patient Financial Services 4124 wmcdougall@sunyopt.edu
McKenzie, Edward 1008 Call Center 4001 emckenzie@sunyopt.edu
McPeek, Robert 1502 Biological and Vision Sciences 5762 rmcpeek@sunyopt.edu
Meykler, Anna 7FL Dispensing 4107 ameykler@sunyopt.edu
Mobley, David 105 University Police 5556 dmobley@sunyopt.edu
Modica, Patricia 1119 Clinical Education 4112 pmodica@sunyopt.edu
Moore, Dwayne 929a Payroll 5671 dmoore@sunyopt.edu
Morancy, Yves 7FL Dispensing 4107 ymorancy@sunyopt.edu
Morrison, Samantha 3m12 Facilities 5944 smorrison@sunyopt.edu
Morrison, OD, Scott 1105 UEC 5867 smorrison@sunyopt.edu
Mozlin, OD, Rochelle 1105 UEC 5860 rmozlin@sunyopt.edu
Muniz, Carlos 3m12 Facilities 5579 cmuniz@sunyopt.edu
Nasiru, Muhammed 3m12b Facilities 5579 mnasiru@sunyopt.edu
Newbold, Elvira 1008 Call Center 4001 enewbold@sunyopt.edu
Ng, Tsz F.(Paul) 7FL RECEP Reception 4117 tng@sunyopt.edu
Ngo, Tam 922a UEC 4173 tngo@sunyopt.edu
Nguyen, Dr.Tracy 1502 Clinical Education 5594 tnguyen@sunyopt.edu
Nieves, Karen 1025 Clinical Administration 4031 knieves@sunyopt.edu
Nolan, Ann 1116 UEC 5836 anolan@sunyopt.edu
Nour, AnnK. 1504 (fridays only) 5861 anour@sunyopt.edu
Novotney, Carol 1727 Biological Sciences 5895
O'Connell, William 1105 UEC 5867 woconnell@sunyopt.edu
Ogbebor-Bada, Regina Lobby University Police 5566
Oliver, Kim 401 Library 5515 koliver@sunyopt.edu
Oliver, Gary UEC 0
Orehek, Frank 3m11 Administration 5582 forehek@sunyopt.edu
Pace, Catherine 1029 UEC 5899 cpace@sunyopt.edu
Pak, Jean 1817 Academic Affairs 4313 jpak@sunyopt.edu
Pan, Dr.Feng 1613 Vision Sciences 5792 fpan@sunyopt.edu
Park, Junghyun 1511 Research Foundation 4069 jpark@sunyopt.edu
Patterson, Valerie 6FL RECEP ODS 4094 vpatterson@sunyopt.edu
Paulino, Yodania 938 Accounts Payable 5669 ypaulino@sunyopt.edu
Pellot, Robert 311 Information Technology 5720 rpellot@sunyopt.edu
Perez, Tina 417 Library 5693 perez@sunyopt.edu
Perumal, Sandra 1019 Patient Financial Services 4181 sperumal@sunyopt.edu
Petrosyan, OD, Tamara 921 UEC 4024 tpetrosyan@sunyopt.edu
Philpott, PhdJeffrey 1127 Vice President Student Affairs 5506 jphilpott@sunyopt.edu
Picarelli, John 1732 Biological and Vision Sciences 5784 jpicarelli@sunyopt.edu
Pola, Jordan 1505 Biological and Vision Sciences 5758 jpola@sunyopt.edu
Poonai, Ramola 1120 Residency Programs 5823 rpoonai@sunyopt.edu
Portello, Joan 906 Clinical Education 4170 jportello@sunyopt.edu
Povitch, Ellen 1130 Student Affairs 5501 povitch@sunyopt.edu
Price, Kim 1025 Clinical Administration 4001 kprice@sunyopt.edu
Ramos, Robert 3m12c Facilities 5579 rramos@sunyopt.edu
Rapp, Dr.Jerry 1728 Biological and Vision Sciences 5786 jrapp@sunyopt.edu
Reid, Delcia 845 Clinical Administration 1014 dreid@sunyopt.edu
Reinach, Dr.Peter 1734 Biological and Vision Sciences 5785 preinach@sunyopt.edu
Restrepo, Carlos 1125 C.S.T.E.P./Student Serv. 5505 crestrepo@sunyopt.edu
Richdale, Kathryn 918 Clinical Education 4165 krichdale@sunyopt.edu
Richmond, Darwin 7FL Dispensing 4107 drichmond@sunyopt.edu
Richter, Dr.Scott 1104 UEC 5864 srichter@sunyopt.edu
Ritter, Dr.Steven C102 UEC 4187 sritter@sunyopt.edu
Rivera, John 7Fl Group Practice 7th Fl. 4130 jrivera@sunyopt.edu
Robinson, James Lobby University Police 5566 jrobinson@sunyopt.edu
Rodriguez, Cecilia 1025 Clinical Administration 4032 crodriguez@sunyopt.edu
Rosen, Iris 1022 Clinical Administration 4039 irosen@sunyopt.edu
Rosenfield, Dr.Mark 1413 Clinical Education 5766 mrosenfield@sunyopt.edu
Rosenfield LAB, Mark 1420 Clinical Education 5747 mrosenfield@sunyopt.edu
Rozan, Marie 3m12c Facilities 5579 mrozan@sunyopt.edu
Rubinos, Dr.Clio 1416 Biological Sciences 5933 crubinos@sunyopt.edu
Rutman, OD, Hadassa 905 UEC 4097 hrutman@sunyopt.edu
Rutner, Dr.Daniella C128 UEC 5834 drutner@sunyopt.edu
Sampson, Karen 8FL RECEP GPB 4157 ksampson@sunyopt.edu
Sanquiche, Marysol 5th FL Clinical Administration 4062 msanquiche@sunyopt.edu
Sathe, Sonal 1700 Biological Sciences 5795 ssathe@sunyopt.edu
Sawyer, Quintin 7FL Dispensing 4107 qsawyer@sunyopt.edu
Scaturro, Janeth 7FL Dispensing 4107 jscaturro@sunyopt.edu
Schading, Douglas 933 Personnel 5882 dschading@sunyopt.edu
Schliefer, Denise 1021 Clinical Administration 4035 dschliefer@sunyopt.edu
Schuettenberg, Dr.Susan 1101 Clinical Education 4161 sschuettenberg@sunyopt.edu
Schulman, Dr.Erica 1116 UEC 5836 eschulman@sunyopt.edu
Schwartz, Dr.Steven 1809 Institutional Research 5712 sschwartz@sunyopt.edu
Sedgwick, Dr.Harold 1518 Biological and Vision Sciences 5770 hsedgwick@sunyopt.edu
Sherman, Dr.Jerome 1108 Clinical Education 5862 j.sherman@sunyopt.edu
Sherman, OD, Arnold 1123 UEC 4026 asherman@sunyopt.edu
Singh, Kennard 1023 Managed Care 5875 ksingh2@sunyopt.edu
Siracusa, Diane 933a Personnel 5880 dsiracusa@sunyopt.edu
Soden, Dr.Richard 1027 V.P., Clinical Affairs 4036 rsoden@sunyopt.edu
Soriano, Jacqueline 1014 Credentialing 5946 jsoriano@sunyopt.edu
Soroka, Dr.Mort 920 Clinical Education 4174 msoroka@sunyopt.edu
Speights, Lorraine Lobby University Police 5566 lspeights@sunyopt.edu
Srinivas, Dr.Miduturu 1738a Biological and Vision Sciences 5571 msrinivas@sunyopt.edu
Stamm, O.D., F.A.A.O.,(Dipl), Joseph UEC 4060 jstamm@sunyopt.edu
Stanberry, OD, Andre 903 UEC 4081 astanberry@sunyopt.edu
Steiner, OD, Audra C101 UEC 4027 asteiner@sunyopt.edu
Swaby, Monica 1005 Patient Financial Services 5839 mswaby@sunyopt.edu
Swift, Janice 642 Laser Center 5929 jswift@sunyopt.edu
Takahashi, Naomi 1511 Biological Sciences 5928 ntakahashi@sunyopt.edu
Tannen, Dr.Barry 1105 UEC 4062 btannen@sunyopt.edu
Tengbe, Dr.Kathleen 8FL RECEP Reception 4155 ktengbe@sunyopt.edu
Thau, OD, Andrea 1109 UEC 4148 athau@sunyopt.edu
Tormo, Jennifer 18FL President's Office 5650 jtormor@sunyopt.edu
Torres, Betshally 636 Continuing Education 5830 btorres@sunyopt.edu
Totans, Nicole 1802 Institutional Advancement 1253 ntotans@sunyopt.edu
Trice, Howard Lobby University Police 5566 htrice@sunyopt.edu
Troilo, Dr.David 1816 Dean 5658 dtroilo@sunyopt.edu
Tu, Dr.Lili 1124 International Programs 1317 ltu@sunyopt.edu
Uddin, Mohammad 5th FL Patient Financial Services 4057 muddin@sunyopt.edu
Valarezo, Johnny 3m12c Facilities 5579 jvalarezo@sunyopt.edu
Valerio, Miguel 3m12c Facilities 5579 mvalerio@sunyopt.edu
Ventura, Victoria 421 Library 5690 vventura@sunyopt.edu
Vera, Xiomara 6th FL Ocular Disease 4094 xvera@sunyopt.edu
Villanueva, Patricia 1008 Call Center 4001 pvillanueva@sunyopt.edu
Villon, Jorge 308 Information Technology 5721 jvillon@sunyopt.edu
Villone, Krista 1738a Research Foundation 5571 kvillone@sunyopt.edu
Viswanathan, Dr.Suresh 1542 Biological and Vision Sciences 5592 sviswanathan@sunyopt.edu
Vricella, OD, Marilyn 904 UEC 4143 mvricella@sunyopt.edu
Wang, Zheng 1619 Biological Sciences 5749 zwang@sunyopt.edu
Warner, PhD, William 17FL Biological and Vision Sciences 5780 wwarner@sunyopt.edu
Warwick, Ann 1803 V.P Institutional Advancement 5600 awarwick@sunyopt.edu
Weinstein, OD, Susan 1123 UEC 5817 sweinstein@sunyopt.edu
Wells, Elaine 419 Library 5691 ewells@sunyopt.edu
Wilczewski, Robert C201 Mail Room 5547 rwilczewski@sunyopt.edu
Williams, Natasha 1008 Call Center 4001 nwilliams@sunyopt.edu
Wilson, Akeema Lobby University Police 5566 awilson@sunyopt.edu
Winter, Amy 1024 Records 5844 awinter@sunyopt.edu
Wong, OD, Thomas A. 728 UEC 4115 tawong@sunyopt.edu
Woods, Norman Lobby University Police 5566 nwoods@sunyopt.edu
Woods, Orrin 635a Patient Financial Services 4096 owoods@sunyopt.edu
Wyatt, PhD, Harry J. Vision Sciences 0
Xu, Bai 938 Purchasing Dept. 5668 bxu@sunyopt.edu
Yang, Dr.Hua 1417 Research Foundation 5887 hyang@sunyopt.edu
Yang, OD, Andrea C121 UEC 5897 ayang@sunyopt.edu
Zabala, OD, Kristine 903 UEC 4081 kzabala@sunyopt.edu
Zaidi, Dr.Qasim 1545 Graduate Studies 5542 qz@sunyopt.edu
Zaidi LAB, Qasim 1545 Vision Sciences 5756 qz@sunyopt.edu
Zalaznick, OD, Steven 914 UEC 4160 szalaznick@sunyopt.edu
Zhang, Fan 1416 Biological Sciences 5933 fzhang@sunyopt.edu