Faculty Directory

Name Room Primary Appointment Ext. Email
Adamczyk, OD, Diane 1114b Clinical Education 5820 dadamczyk@sunyopt.edu
Akopian, Abram 1613 Vision Sciences 5792 aakopian@sunyopt.edu
Alianakian, Rosine 727 UEC 4191 ralianakian@sunyopt.edu
Alonso, Jose-Manuel 1738b Biological and Vision Sciences 5573 jalonso@sunyopt.edu
Ankola, Prashant (fridays only) pankola@sunyopt.edu
Antonelli, Andrea 1116 UEC 5825 aandtonelli@sunyopt.edu
Appel, OD, Julia 1122 Clinical Education 4190 jappel@sunyopt.edu
Aquilante, Kathy 1414 Biological and Vision Sciences 5775 kaquilante@sunyopt.edu
Backus, Benjamin 1426 Biological and Vision Sciences 1541 bbackus@sunyopt.edu
Bass, Sherry 1106 UEC 5865 sbass@sunyopt.edu
Bauman, Margarita 905 UEC 4097 mbauman@sunyopt.edu
Beaton, Ann 1730 Biological and Vision Sciences 5799 abeaton@sunyopt.edu
Benavente-Perez, Alexandra 1504 (fridays only) 5876 abenavente@sunyopt.edu
Bloomfield, Stewart 1738 Biological and Vision Sciences 5532 sbloomfield@sunyopt.edu
Bogart, PhD, Bruce 1700 (fridays only) 5780 bbogart@sunyopt.edu
Bruno, Jackyn Ocular Disease 0
Canellos, Harriette 926 Clinical Education 5920 hcanellos@sunyopt.edu
Carter, Tanya 913 UEC 4163 tcarter@sunyopt.edu
Carter-Meehan, Doreen 913 UEC 4163 dcarter@sunyopt.edu
Ciuffreda, Kenneth 1418 Biological and Vision Sciences 5765 kciuffreda@sunyopt.edu
Cohen, Allen 1109 University Eye Center 4110 acohen@sunyopt.edu
Cohen, OD, Jay 1103 Clinical Sciences 5863 jcohen@sunyopt.edu
Cooper, Jeffrey 1109 Clinical Education 4029 jcooper@sunyopt.edu
Cuevas, Asima C104 UEC 5922 acuevas@sunyopt.edu
DiSanto, Gregory 912 UEC 4171 gdisanto@sunyopt.edu
Duckman, Robert 1422a Biological and Vision Sciences 5857 rduckman@sunyopt.edu
Dul, Mitchell 1114a Biological and Vision Sciences 4164 mdul@sunyopt.edu
Freed, Benjamin C129 UEC 5873 bfreed@sunyopt.edu
Galstian, Paul 913 UEC 4001 pgalstian@sunyopt.edu
Germaine, OD, Veronique Baptiste C129 Clinical Sciences 4186 vgermaine@sunyopt.edu
Gianutsos, OD, Rosamond 519 Vision Rehabilitation 4051 rgianutsos@sunyopt.edu
Goldberg, Joseph UEC 0
Gould, Jennifer (fridays only) 4138 jgould@sunyopt.edu
Gruning, OD, Carl 1109 Clinical Sciences 4028 cgruining@sunyopt.edu
Gundel, Ralph C123 Biological and Vision Sciences 5868 rgundel@sunyopt.edu
Haskes, OD, Lloyd 912 Clinical Sciences 4166 lhaskes@sunyopt.edu
Heiberger, Michael 1124 International Programs 1317 heiberg@sunyopt.edu
Jurman, Marlene 922a UEC 4162 djurman@sunyopt.edu
Kaplan, Evan 838 UEC 4144 ekaplan@sunyopt.edu
Kapoor, Neera 536 UEC 5890 nkapoor@sunyopt.edu
Kile, Kristopher 925 UEC 4024 kkile@sunyopt.edu
Kirsch, Nancy 747b UEC 5927 nkirsch@sunyopt.edu
Kruger, Philip 1543 Vision Sciences 5536 pkruger@sunyopt.edu
Kruger, Philip 1544a Biological and Vision Sciences 5759 pkruger@sunyopt.edu
Krumholtz, Ira 1109 UEC 4028 ikrumholtz@sunyopt.edu
Krumholz, David 923 UEC 4172 dkrumholz@sunyopt.edu
Krummenacher, Kristen 1116 UEC 5824 kkrummenacker@sunyopt.edu
Larson, Steven C117 UEC 4188 slarson@sunyopt.edu
Levine, Sander 1109 UEC 4026 slevine@sunyopt.edu
Libassi, David C125 UEC 5872 dlibassi@sunyopt.edu
Llerena-Law, Christina 902 Biological and Vision Sciences 4169 cllerena@sunyopt.edu
Lowe, OD, Teresa 922a Clinical Education 4176 tlowe@sunyopt.edu
Madonna, Richard 639 Clinical Education 5818 rmadonna@sunyopt.edu
Mallios, Jenelle (fridays only) jmallios@sunyopt.edu
Mann, Marilyn Vision Therapy 0
Marinoff, Rebecca 914 UEC 5937 rmarinoff@sunyopt.edu
McPeek, Robert 1502 Biological and Vision Sciences 5762 rmcpeek@sunyopt.edu
Modica, Patricia 1119 Clinical Education 4112 pmodica@sunyopt.edu
Morrison, Scott 1105 UEC 5867 smorrison@sunyopt.edu
Mozlin, Rochelle 1105 UEC 5860 rmozlin@sunyopt.edu
Ngo, Tam 922a UEC 4173 tngo@sunyopt.edu
Nguyen, Tracy 1502 Clinical Education 5594 tnguyen@sunyopt.edu
Nolan, Ann 1116 UEC 5836 anolan@sunyopt.edu
O'Connell, William 1105 UEC 5867 woconnell@sunyopt.edu
Oliver, Gary UEC 0
Pace, Catherine 1029 UEC 5899 cpace@sunyopt.edu
Pan, Feng 1613 Vision Sciences 5792 fpan@sunyopt.edu
Park, Sharon (fridays only) 4137 spark@sunyopt.edu
Petrosyan, Tamara 921 UEC 4024 tpetrosyan@sunyopt.edu
Picarelli, John 1732 Biological and Vision Sciences 5784 jpicarelli@sunyopt.edu
Pola, Jordan 1505 Biological and Vision Sciences 5758 jpola@sunyopt.edu
Portello, Joan 906 Clinical Education 4170 jportello@sunyopt.edu
Rapp, Jerry 1728 Biological and Vision Sciences 5786 jrapp@sunyopt.edu
Reinach, Peter 1734 Biological and Vision Sciences 5938 preinach@sunyopt.edu
Richdale, Kathryn 918 Biological and Vision Sciences 4165 krichdale@sunyopt.edu
Richter, Scott 1104 UEC 5864 srichter@sunyopt.edu
Ritter, Steven C102 UEC 4187 sritter@sunyopt.edu
Rosenfield, Mark 1413 Clinical Education 5766 mrosenfield@sunyopt.edu
Rosenfield LAB, Mark 1420 Clinical Education 5747 mrosenfield@sunyopt.edu
Rubinson, Kalman Biological and Vision Sciences N/A krubinson@sunyopt.edu
Rutman, Hadassa 905 UEC 4097 hrutman@sunyopt.edu
Rutner, Daniella C128 UEC 5834 drutner@sunyopt.edu
Sack, Robert 1733 Biological and Vision Sciences N/A rsack@sunyopt.edu
Schuettenberg, Susan 1101 Clinical Education 4161 sschuettenberg@sunyopt.edu
Schulman, Erica 1116 UEC 5836 eschulman@sunyopt.edu
Schwartz, Steven 1809 Biological and Vision Sciences 5712 sschwartz@sunyopt.edu
Sedgwick, Harold 1518 Biological and Vision Sciences 5770 hsedgwick@sunyopt.edu
Sherman, Jerome 1108 Clinical Education 5862 j.sherman@sunyopt.edu
Soden, Richard 1027 V.P., Clinical Affairs 4036 rsoden@sunyopt.edu
Soroka, Mort 920 Clinical Education 4174 msoroka@sunyopt.edu
Srinivas, Miduturu 1738a Biological and Vision Sciences 5571 msrinivas@sunyopt.edu
Stamm, Joseph UEC 4060 jstamm@sunyopt.edu
Stanberry, Andre 903 UEC 4081 astanberry@sunyopt.edu
Steiner, Audra C101 UEC 4027 asteiner@sunyopt.edu
Tannen, Barry 1105 UEC 4062 btannen@sunyopt.edu
Thau, Andrea 1109 UEC 4148 athau@sunyopt.edu
Troilo, David 1816 Biological and Vision Sciences 5658 dtroilo@sunyopt.edu
Viswanathan, Suresh 1542 Biological and Vision Sciences 5592 sviswanathan@sunyopt.edu
Vricella, Marilyn 904 UEC 4143 mvricella@sunyopt.edu
Warner, William 17FL Biological and Vision Sciences 5780 wwarner@sunyopt.edu
Weinstein, Susan 1123 UEC 5817 sweinstein@sunyopt.edu
Wells, Elaine 419 Library 5691 ewells@sunyopt.edu
Wong, Thomas A. 728 UEC 4115 tawong@sunyopt.edu
Yang, Andrea C121 UEC 5897 ayang@sunyopt.edu
Zaidi, Qasim 1545 Biological and Vision Sciences 5542 qz@sunyopt.edu
Zaidi LAB, Qasim 1545 Vision Sciences 5756 qz@sunyopt.edu
Zalaznick, Steven 914 UEC 4160 szalaznick@sunyopt.edu