Staff Directory

Name Room Primary Appointment Ext. Email
Rochelle Abraham 543 Patient Financial Services 4061 rabraham@sunyopt.edu
Adekunle A. Adedotun 7FL RECEP Reception 4117 aadedotun@sunyopt.edu
Melissa Adore 1116b Clinical Sciences 5822 madore@sunyopt.edu
Oladapo Adurogbola 3m12a University Police 5578 dadurog@sunyopt.edu
Luigi Affortunato 323 Media Center 5725 laffortunato@sunyopt.edu
Muftau Agoro University Police 5566
Christian Alberto 1134 Student Affairs 5376 calberto@sunyopt.edu
Guilherme Albieri 1129 Student Affairs 5508 galbieri@sunyopt.edu
Valeria Alter 930 Business Affairs 5672 valter@sunyopt.edu
Erin Angarola 935 Bursar 5884 eangarola@sunyopt.edu
Aubrey Assim 533 Vision Therapy 4062 assim@sunyopt.edu
Paul Astarita 3m15 Facilities 5580 pastarita@sunyopt.edu
Gaea Austin 3m06 Facilities 5581 gaustin@sunyopt.edu
Norma Ayala 746b GP/7 4120 nayala@sunyopt.edu
Ellen Baberadt 5FL RECEP Reception 4062 ebaberadt@sunyopt.edu
Louie Bacosa 310 Information Technology 5716 lbacosa@sunyopt.edu
Anita Barrington-King 845 Group Practice 4133 abarrington@sunyopt.edu
Patricia Baylock 1124 International Programs 5545 pbaylock@sunyopt.edu
Willinda Bee 7FL RECEP GP 7FL 4130 wbee@sunyopt.edu
Dmitriy Bekker 1006 Patient Financial Services 5894 dbekker@sunyopt.edu
Debra Berger 1541 Graduate Studies 5544 dberger@sunyopt.edu
Guy Bergere C203 Mail Room 5546 gbergere@sunyopt.edu
Samuel Blankson 3m15 Facilities 5531 sblankson@sunyopt.edu
David Bowers 932 V.P., Admin & Finance 5666 dbowers@sunyopt.edu
Osvaldo Carde 603 Ocular Disease 4086 ocarde@sunyopt.edu
Andrew Caster 312 Information Technology 5729 acaster@sunyopt.edu
Marcel Catafago 934 Business Affairs 5670 mcatafago@sunyopt.edu
Vito Cavallaro 1132 Student Affairs 5507 vito@sunyopt.edu
Darcy Cavanagh 17FL Biological Sciences 5780 dcavanagh@sunyopt.edu
Wilford Charles Lobby University Police 5566 wcharles@sunyopt.edu
Patricia Chavez 1006 Managed Care 5852 pchavez@sunyopt.edu
Wayne Chen 314 Information Technology 5717 wchen@sunyopt.edu
William Chin Lobby University Police 5566 wchin@sunyopt.edu
Chanel Clark 1422 Vision Sciences 5757 cclark@sunyopt.edu
Stephanie Cole 1008 Call Center 4001 scole@sunyopt.edu
Giselle Colon 7th FL Clinical Administration 4130 gcolon@sunyopt.edu
Jennifer Colovito 922a Clinical Sciences 4162 jcolovito@sunyopt.edu
Dawn Conover 1727 Biological Sciences 5895 dconover@sunyopt.edu
Sydney Contreras 1013 Credentialing 5898 scontreras@sunyopt.edu
Sheila Crawford 415 Library 5694 scrawford@sunyopt.edu
Katharine Crile 828 Social Services Intern 4150 kcrile@sunyopt.edu
Kastilia Cruceta 7FL GP 7FL 5736 kcruceta@sunyopt.edu
Roger D. Cruttenden 939 Purchasing Dept. 5945 rcruttenden@sunyopt.edu
Jessica De Larosa 1006 Managed Care 5853 jdelarosa@sunyopt.edu
Karen DeGazon 1812 Office of the President 5654 kdegazon@sunyopt.edu
Igor Demburg 1010 Dispensing 5847 idemburg@sunyopt.edu
Sarah Didier 1130 Student Affairs 5503 sdidier@sunyopt.edu
Amy Donoghue 522 Clinical Administration 4041 adonoghue@sunyopt.edu
Arthur Eisenberg 928 Business Affairs 4159 aeisenberg@sunyopt.edu
May Ellis 1025 Clinical Administration 5943 mellis@sunyopt.edu
Orlaida Esquilin Lobby Clinical Administration 5735 oesquilin@sunyopt.edu
Lois A. Fentress 635a Patient Financial Services 4098 lfentress@sunyopt.edu
Guerda Fils 931 Personnel - Benefits 5883 gfils@sunyopt.edu
Thomas Flagg 1506 Vision Sciences 5778 tflagg@sunyopt.edu
Teresa Florendo 5FL RECEP Vision Therapy 1504 tflorendo@sunyopt.edu
Phenold Florent 3m12c Facilities 5579 pflorent@sunyopt.edu
Caonobo Florentino 3m12c Facilities 5579 cflorentino@sunyopt.edu
Richard G. Fowler Jr. Lobby University Police 5566 rfowler@sunyopt.edu
Robert Frezza 1114 Clinical Sciences 5815 rfrezza@sunyopt.edu
Monika Fuller 836a GPB, GPC, CL 4141 mfuller@sunyopt.edu
Michael Gaddist Lobby University Police 5566 mgaddist@sunyopt.edu
Daisy Gomez 3m12c Facilities 5579 dgomez@sunyopt.edu
Irma Gomez 5FL RECEP Reception 4062 igomez@sunyopt.edu
Michael Gomez 7FL Dispensing 4107 mgomez@sunyopt.edu
David A. Heath 1813a President 5650 dheath@sunyopt.edu
Dalphanie Heyward 1024 Medical Records 5843 dheyward@sunyopt.edu
Nancy Kirsch 747b UEC 5927 nkirsch@sunyopt.edu
Pamela Lederman 1806 Development 5606 olederman@sunyopt.edu
Francisco Lomparte 1805 Alumni Relations 5604 flomparte@sunyopt.edu
Francisco Lucio 1125 Career Development Center 5505 flucio@sunyopt.edu
Jacqueline Martinez 1128 Student Affairs-Registrar 5509 jmartinez@sunyopt.edu
Liduvina Martinez-Gonzalez 1031 Clinical Administration 4033 lgonzalez@sunyopt.edu
David Mobley 105 University Police 5556 dmobley@sunyopt.edu
Frank Orehek 3m11 Administration 5582 forehek@sunyopt.edu
Robert Pellot 311 Information Technology 5720 rpellot@sunyopt.edu
Sandra Perumal 1019 Patient Financial Services 4181 sperumal@sunyopt.edu
Jeffrey Philpott 1127 Vice President Student Affairs 5506 jphilpott@sunyopt.edu
Kim Price 1025 Clinical Administration 4001 kprice@sunyopt.edu
Robert Ramos 3m12c Facilities 5579 rramos@sunyopt.edu
Delcia Reid 845 Clinical Administration 1014 dreid@sunyopt.edu
Carlos Restrepo 1125 C.S.T.E.P./Student Serv. 5505 crestrepo@sunyopt.edu
Kathryn Richdale 918 Biological and Vision Sciences 4165 krichdale@sunyopt.edu
Darwin Richmond 7FL Dispensing 4107 drichmond@sunyopt.edu
John Rivera 7Fl Group Practice 7th Fl. 4130 jrivera@sunyopt.edu
James Robinson Lobby University Police 5566 jrobinson@sunyopt.edu
Cecilia Rodriguez 1025 Clinical Administration 4032 crodriguez@sunyopt.edu
Iris Rosen 1022 Clinical Administration 4039 irosen@sunyopt.edu
Marie Rozan 3m12c Facilities 5579 mrozan@sunyopt.edu
Karen Sampson 8FL RECEP GPB 4157 ksampson@sunyopt.edu
Marysol Sanquiche 5th FL Clinical Administration 4062 msanquiche@sunyopt.edu
Sonal Sathe 1700 Biological Sciences 5795 ssathe@sunyopt.edu
Quintin Sawyer 7FL Dispensing 4107 qsawyer@sunyopt.edu
Janeth Scaturro 7FL Dispensing 4107 jscaturro@sunyopt.edu
Douglas Schading 933 Personnel 5882 dschading@sunyopt.edu
Denise Schliefer 1021 Clinical Administration 4035 dschliefer@sunyopt.edu
Kennard Singh 1023 Managed Care 5875 ksingh2@sunyopt.edu
Diane Siracusa 933a Personnel 5880 dsiracusa@sunyopt.edu
Richard Soden 1027 V.P., Clinical Affairs 4036 rsoden@sunyopt.edu
Jacqueline Soriano 1014 Credentialing 5946 jsoriano@sunyopt.edu
Lorraine Speights Lobby University Police 5566 lspeights@sunyopt.edu
Monica Swaby 1005 Patient Financial Services 5839 mswaby@sunyopt.edu
Janice Swift 642 Laser Center 5929 jswift@sunyopt.edu
Kathleen Tengbe 8FL RECEP Reception 4155 ktengbe@sunyopt.edu
Jennifer Tormo 18FL President's Office 5650 jtormor@sunyopt.edu
Betshally Torres 636 Continuing Education 5830 btorres@sunyopt.edu
Nicole Totans 1802 Institutional Advancement 1253 ntotans@sunyopt.edu
Howard Trice Lobby University Police 5566 htrice@sunyopt.edu
David Troilo 1816 Biological and Vision Sciences 5658 dtroilo@sunyopt.edu
Lili Tu 1124 International Programs 1317 ltu@sunyopt.edu
Mohammad Uddin 5th FL Patient Financial Services 4057 muddin@sunyopt.edu
Johnny Valarezo 3m12c Facilities 5579 jvalarezo@sunyopt.edu
Miguel Valerio 3m12c Facilities 5579 mvalerio@sunyopt.edu
Victoria Ventura 421 Library 5690 vventura@sunyopt.edu
Xiomara Vera 6th FL Ocular Disease 4094 xvera@sunyopt.edu
Patricia Villanueva 1008 Call Center 4001 pvillanueva@sunyopt.edu
Jorge Villon 308 Information Technology 5721 jvillon@sunyopt.edu
Krista Villone 1738a Research Foundation 5571 kvillone@sunyopt.edu
Ann Warwick 1803 V.P Institutional Advancement 5600 awarwick@sunyopt.edu
Robert Wilczewski C201 Mail Room 5547 rwilczewski@sunyopt.edu
Natasha Williams 1008 Call Center 4001 nwilliams@sunyopt.edu
Akeema Wilson Lobby University Police 5566 awilson@sunyopt.edu
Amy Winter 1024 Records 5844 awinter@sunyopt.edu
Orrin Woods 635a Patient Financial Services 4096 owoods@sunyopt.edu
Bai Xu 938 Purchasing Dept. 5668 bxu@sunyopt.edu