Faculty Directory

Name Room Primary Appointment Ext. Email
Diane Adamczyk, OD 1114b Clinical Education 5820 dadamczyk@sunyopt.edu
Abram Akopian , Dr. 1613 Vision Sciences 5792 aakopian@sunyopt.edu
Rosine Alianakian, OD 727 UEC 4191 ralianakian@sunyopt.edu
Jose-Manuel Alonso , Dr. 1738b Biological Sciences 5573 jalonso@sunyopt.edu
Andrea Antonelli, OD 1116 UEC 5825 aandtonelli@sunyopt.edu
Julia Appel, OD 1122 Clinical Education 4190 jappel@sunyopt.edu
Kathy Aquilante, OD 1414 Biological and Vision Sciences 5775 kaquilante@sunyopt.edu
Benjamin Backus , Dr. 1426 Biological and Vision Sciences 1541 bbackus@sunyopt.edu
Sherry Bass, OD, MS 1106 UEC 5865 sbass@sunyopt.edu
Margarita Bauman, OD 905 UEC 4097 mbauman@sunyopt.edu
Ann Beaton, PhD 1730 Biological and Vision Sciences 5799 abeaton@sunyopt.edu
Alexandra Benavente-Perez , Dr. 1504 Clinical Education 5876 abenavente@sunyopt.edu
Stewart Bloomfield, PhD 1738 Asc. Dean Grad Studies 5532 sbloomfield@sunyopt.edu
Bruce Bogart, PhD 1700 Biological and Vision Sciences 5780 bbogart@sunyopt.edu
Jackyn Bruno , Dr. Ocular Disease 0
Harriette Canellos , OD 926 UEC 5920 hcanellos@sunyopt.edu
Tanya Carter, OD 913 UEC 4163 tcarter@sunyopt.edu
Doreen Carter-Meehan, OD 913 UEC 4163 dcarter@sunyopt.edu
Kenneth Ciuffreda , Dr. 1418 Vision Sciences 5765 kciuffreda@sunyopt.edu
Allen Cohen, OD 1109 UEC 4110 acohen@sunyopt.edu
Jay Cohen, OD 1103 Clinical Sciences 5863 jcohen@sunyopt.edu
Jeffrey Cooper , Dr. 1109 UEC 4029 jcooper@sunyopt.edu
Asima Cuevas, OD C104 UEC 5922 acuevas@sunyopt.edu
Gregory DiSanto, OD 912 UEC 4171 gdisanto@sunyopt.edu
Robert Duckman , Dr. 1422a Biological and Vision Sciences 5857 rduckman@sunyopt.edu
Mitchell Dul , Dr. 1114a Biological and Vision Sciences 4164 mdul@sunyopt.edu
Benjamin Freed, OD C129 UEC 5873 bfreed@sunyopt.edu
Harold Friedman, OD C103 UEC 4044 hfriedman@sunyopt.edu
Paul Galstian, OD 913 UEC 4001 pgalstian@sunyopt.edu
Veronique Baptiste Germaine, OD C129 Clinical Sciences 4186 vgermaine@sunyopt.edu
Rosamond Gianutsos, OD 519 Vision Rehabilitation 4051 rgianutsos@sunyopt.edu
Joseph Goldberg , Dr. UEC 0
Carl Gruning, OD 1109 Clinical Sciences 4028 cgruining@sunyopt.edu
Ralph Gundel, OD C123 Clinical Sciences 5868 rgundel@sunyopt.edu
Lloyd Haskes, OD 912 Clinical Sciences 4166 lhaskes@sunyopt.edu
Michael Heiberger 1124 International Programs 1317 heiberg@sunyopt.edu
Marlene Jurman, OD 922a UEC 4162 djurman@sunyopt.edu
Evan Kaplan, OD, MS 838 UEC 4144 ekaplan@sunyopt.edu
Neera Kapoor, OD 536 UEC 5890 nkapoor@sunyopt.edu
Kristopher Kile, OD 925 UEC 4024 kkile@sunyopt.edu
Nancy Kirsch 747b UEC 5927 nkirsch@sunyopt.edu
Philip Kruger 1543 Vision Sciences 5536 pkruger@sunyopt.edu
Ira Krumholtz, OD 1109 UEC 4028 ikrumholtz@sunyopt.edu
David Krumholz, OD 923 UEC 4172 dkrumholz@sunyopt.edu
Kristen Krummenacher 1116 UEC 5824 kkrummenacker@sunyopt.edu
Steven Larson, OD, PsyD C117 UEC 4188 slarson@sunyopt.edu
Sander Levine, OD 1109 UEC 4026 slevine@sunyopt.edu
David Libassi, OD C125 UEC 5872 dlibassi@sunyopt.edu
Cristina Llerena, OD 902 Clinical Education 4169 cllerena@sunyopt.edu
Teresa Lowe, OD 922a Clinical Sciences 4176 tlowe@sunyopt.edu
Richard Madonna 639 Clinical Education 5818 rmadonna@sunyopt.edu
Marilyn Mann , Dr. Vision Therapy 0
Rebecca Marinoff, OD 914 UEC 5937 rmarinoff@sunyopt.edu
Robert McPeek 1502 Biological and Vision Sciences 5762 rmcpeek@sunyopt.edu
Patricia Modica 1119 Clinical Education 4112 pmodica@sunyopt.edu
Scott Morrison, OD 1105 UEC 5867 smorrison@sunyopt.edu
Rochelle Mozlin, OD 1105 UEC 5860 rmozlin@sunyopt.edu
Tam Ngo 922a UEC 4173 tngo@sunyopt.edu
Tracy Nguyen , Dr. 1502 Clinical Education 5594 tnguyen@sunyopt.edu
Ann Nolan 1116 UEC 5836 anolan@sunyopt.edu
William O'Connell 1105 UEC 5867 woconnell@sunyopt.edu
Gary Oliver UEC 0
Catherine Pace 1029 UEC 5899 cpace@sunyopt.edu
Feng Pan , Dr. 1613 Vision Sciences 5792 fpan@sunyopt.edu
Tamara Petrosyan, OD 921 UEC 4024 tpetrosyan@sunyopt.edu
John Picarelli 1732 Biological and Vision Sciences 5784 jpicarelli@sunyopt.edu
Jordan Pola 1505 Biological and Vision Sciences 5758 jpola@sunyopt.edu
Joan Portello 906 Clinical Education 4170 jportello@sunyopt.edu
Jerry Rapp , Dr. 1728 Biological and Vision Sciences 5786 jrapp@sunyopt.edu
Peter Reinach , Dr. 1734 Biological and Vision Sciences 5785 preinach@sunyopt.edu
Kathryn Richdale 918 Clinical Education 4165 krichdale@sunyopt.edu
Scott Richter , Dr. 1104 UEC 5864 srichter@sunyopt.edu
Steven Ritter , Dr. C102 UEC 4187 sritter@sunyopt.edu
Mark Rosenfield , Dr. 1413 Clinical Education 5766 mrosenfield@sunyopt.edu
Mark Rosenfield LAB 1420 Clinical Education 5747 mrosenfield@sunyopt.edu
Hadassa Rutman, OD 905 UEC 4097 hrutman@sunyopt.edu
Daniella Rutner , Dr. C128 UEC 5834 drutner@sunyopt.edu
Susan Schuettenberg , Dr. 1101 Clinical Education 4161 sschuettenberg@sunyopt.edu
Erica Schulman , Dr. 1116 UEC 5836 eschulman@sunyopt.edu
Steven Schwartz , Dr. 1809 Institutional Research 5712 sschwartz@sunyopt.edu
Harold Sedgwick , Dr. 1518 Biological and Vision Sciences 5770 hsedgwick@sunyopt.edu
Jerome Sherman , Dr. 1108 Clinical Education 5862 j.sherman@sunyopt.edu
Arnold Sherman, OD 1123 UEC 4026 asherman@sunyopt.edu
Richard Soden , Dr. 1027 V.P., Clinical Affairs 4036 rsoden@sunyopt.edu
Mort Soroka , Dr. 920 Clinical Education 4174 msoroka@sunyopt.edu
Miduturu Srinivas , Dr. 1738a Biological and Vision Sciences 5571 msrinivas@sunyopt.edu
Joseph Stamm, O.D., F.A.A.O.,(Dipl) UEC 4060 jstamm@sunyopt.edu
Andre Stanberry, OD 903 UEC 4081 astanberry@sunyopt.edu
Audra Steiner, OD C101 UEC 4027 asteiner@sunyopt.edu
Barry Tannen , Dr. 1105 UEC 4062 btannen@sunyopt.edu
Andrea Thau, OD 1109 UEC 4148 athau@sunyopt.edu
David Troilo , Dr. 1816 Dean 5658 dtroilo@sunyopt.edu
Suresh Viswanathan , Dr. 1542 Biological and Vision Sciences 5592 sviswanathan@sunyopt.edu
Marilyn Vricella, OD 904 UEC 4143 mvricella@sunyopt.edu
William Warner, PhD 17FL Biological and Vision Sciences 5780 wwarner@sunyopt.edu
Susan Weinstein, OD 1123 UEC 5817 sweinstein@sunyopt.edu
Elaine Wells 419 Library 5691 ewells@sunyopt.edu
Thomas A. Wong, OD 728 UEC 4115 tawong@sunyopt.edu
Andrea Yang, OD C121 UEC 5897 ayang@sunyopt.edu
Kristine Zabala, OD 903 UEC 4081 kzabala@sunyopt.edu
Qasim Zaidi , Dr. 1545 Graduate Studies 5542 qz@sunyopt.edu
Qasim Zaidi LAB 1545 Vision Sciences 5756 qz@sunyopt.edu
Steven Zalaznick, OD 914 UEC 4160 szalaznick@sunyopt.edu