Faculty Directory

Name Room Primary Appointment Ext. Email
Diane Adamczyk, OD 1114b Clinical Education 5820 dadamczyk@sunyopt.edu
Abram Akopian 1613 Vision Sciences 5792 aakopian@sunyopt.edu
Rosine Alianakian 727 UEC 4191 ralianakian@sunyopt.edu
Jose-Manuel Alonso 1738b Biological and Vision Sciences 5573 jalonso@sunyopt.edu
Prashant Ankola (fridays only) pankola@sunyopt.edu
Andrea Antonelli 1116 UEC 5825 aandtonelli@sunyopt.edu
Julia Appel, OD 1122 Clinical Education 4190 jappel@sunyopt.edu
Kathy Aquilante 1414 Biological and Vision Sciences 5775 kaquilante@sunyopt.edu
Benjamin Backus 1426 Biological and Vision Sciences 1541 bbackus@sunyopt.edu
Sherry Bass 1106 UEC 5865 sbass@sunyopt.edu
Margarita Bauman 905 UEC 4097 mbauman@sunyopt.edu
Ann Beaton 1730 Biological and Vision Sciences 5799 abeaton@sunyopt.edu
Alexandra Benavente-Perez 1504 (fridays only) 5876 abenavente@sunyopt.edu
Stewart Bloomfield 1738 Biological and Vision Sciences 5532 sbloomfield@sunyopt.edu
Bruce Bogart, PhD 1700 (fridays only) 5780 bbogart@sunyopt.edu
Jackyn Bruno Ocular Disease 0
Harriette Canellos 926 Clinical Education 5920 hcanellos@sunyopt.edu
Tanya Carter 913 UEC 4163 tcarter@sunyopt.edu
Doreen Carter-Meehan 913 UEC 4163 dcarter@sunyopt.edu
Kenneth Ciuffreda 1418 Biological and Vision Sciences 5765 kciuffreda@sunyopt.edu
Allen Cohen 1109 University Eye Center 4110 acohen@sunyopt.edu
Jay Cohen, OD 1103 Clinical Sciences 5863 jcohen@sunyopt.edu
Jeffrey Cooper 1109 Clinical Education 4029 jcooper@sunyopt.edu
Asima Cuevas C104 UEC 5922 acuevas@sunyopt.edu
Gregory DiSanto 912 UEC 4171 gdisanto@sunyopt.edu
Robert Duckman 1422a Biological and Vision Sciences 5857 rduckman@sunyopt.edu
Mitchell Dul 1114a Biological and Vision Sciences 4164 mdul@sunyopt.edu
Benjamin Freed C129 UEC 5873 bfreed@sunyopt.edu
Paul Galstian 913 UEC 4001 pgalstian@sunyopt.edu
Veronique Baptiste Germaine, OD C129 Clinical Sciences 4186 vgermaine@sunyopt.edu
Rosamond Gianutsos, OD 519 Vision Rehabilitation 4051 rgianutsos@sunyopt.edu
Joseph Goldberg UEC 0
Jennifer Gould (fridays only) 4138 jgould@sunyopt.edu
Carl Gruning, OD 1109 Clinical Sciences 4028 cgruining@sunyopt.edu
Ralph Gundel C123 Biological and Vision Sciences 5868 rgundel@sunyopt.edu
Lloyd Haskes, OD 912 Clinical Sciences 4166 lhaskes@sunyopt.edu
Michael Heiberger 1124 International Programs 1317 heiberg@sunyopt.edu
Marlene Jurman 922a UEC 4162 djurman@sunyopt.edu
Evan Kaplan 838 UEC 4144 ekaplan@sunyopt.edu
Neera Kapoor 536 UEC 5890 nkapoor@sunyopt.edu
Kristopher Kile 925 UEC 4024 kkile@sunyopt.edu
Nancy Kirsch 747b UEC 5927 nkirsch@sunyopt.edu
Philip Kruger 1543 Vision Sciences 5536 pkruger@sunyopt.edu
Philip Kruger 1544a Biological and Vision Sciences 5759 pkruger@sunyopt.edu
Ira Krumholtz 1109 UEC 4028 ikrumholtz@sunyopt.edu
David Krumholz 923 UEC 4172 dkrumholz@sunyopt.edu
Kristen Krummenacher 1116 UEC 5824 kkrummenacker@sunyopt.edu
Steven Larson C117 UEC 4188 slarson@sunyopt.edu
Sander Levine 1109 UEC 4026 slevine@sunyopt.edu
David Libassi C125 UEC 5872 dlibassi@sunyopt.edu
Christina Llerena-Law 902 Biological and Vision Sciences 4169 cllerena@sunyopt.edu
Teresa Lowe, OD 922a Clinical Education 4176 tlowe@sunyopt.edu
Richard Madonna 639 Clinical Education 5818 rmadonna@sunyopt.edu
Jenelle Mallios (fridays only) jmallios@sunyopt.edu
Marilyn Mann Vision Therapy 0
Rebecca Marinoff 914 UEC 5937 rmarinoff@sunyopt.edu
Robert McPeek 1502 Biological and Vision Sciences 5762 rmcpeek@sunyopt.edu
Patricia Modica 1119 Clinical Education 4112 pmodica@sunyopt.edu
Scott Morrison 1105 UEC 5867 smorrison@sunyopt.edu
Rochelle Mozlin 1105 UEC 5860 rmozlin@sunyopt.edu
Tam Ngo 922a UEC 4173 tngo@sunyopt.edu
Tracy Nguyen 1502 Clinical Education 5594 tnguyen@sunyopt.edu
Ann Nolan 1116 UEC 5836 anolan@sunyopt.edu
William O'Connell 1105 UEC 5867 woconnell@sunyopt.edu
Gary Oliver UEC 0
Catherine Pace 1029 UEC 5899 cpace@sunyopt.edu
Feng Pan 1613 Vision Sciences 5792 fpan@sunyopt.edu
Sharon Park (fridays only) 4137 spark@sunyopt.edu
Tamara Petrosyan 921 UEC 4024 tpetrosyan@sunyopt.edu
John Picarelli 1732 Biological and Vision Sciences 5784 jpicarelli@sunyopt.edu
Jordan Pola 1505 Biological and Vision Sciences 5758 jpola@sunyopt.edu
Joan Portello 906 Clinical Education 4170 jportello@sunyopt.edu
Jerry Rapp 1728 Biological and Vision Sciences 5786 jrapp@sunyopt.edu
Peter Reinach 1734 Biological and Vision Sciences 5938 preinach@sunyopt.edu
Kathryn Richdale 918 Biological and Vision Sciences 4165 krichdale@sunyopt.edu
Scott Richter 1104 UEC 5864 srichter@sunyopt.edu
Steven Ritter C102 UEC 4187 sritter@sunyopt.edu
Mark Rosenfield 1413 Clinical Education 5766 mrosenfield@sunyopt.edu
Mark Rosenfield LAB 1420 Clinical Education 5747 mrosenfield@sunyopt.edu
Kalman Rubinson Biological and Vision Sciences N/A krubinson@sunyopt.edu
Hadassa Rutman 905 UEC 4097 hrutman@sunyopt.edu
Daniella Rutner C128 UEC 5834 drutner@sunyopt.edu
Robert Sack 1733 Biological and Vision Sciences N/A rsack@sunyopt.edu
Susan Schuettenberg 1101 Clinical Education 4161 sschuettenberg@sunyopt.edu
Erica Schulman 1116 UEC 5836 eschulman@sunyopt.edu
Steven Schwartz 1809 Biological and Vision Sciences 5712 sschwartz@sunyopt.edu
Harold Sedgwick 1518 Biological and Vision Sciences 5770 hsedgwick@sunyopt.edu
Jerome Sherman 1108 Clinical Education 5862 j.sherman@sunyopt.edu
Richard Soden 1027 V.P., Clinical Affairs 4036 rsoden@sunyopt.edu
Mort Soroka 920 Clinical Education 4174 msoroka@sunyopt.edu
Miduturu Srinivas 1738a Biological and Vision Sciences 5571 msrinivas@sunyopt.edu
Joseph Stamm UEC 4060 jstamm@sunyopt.edu
Andre Stanberry 903 UEC 4081 astanberry@sunyopt.edu
Audra Steiner C101 UEC 4027 asteiner@sunyopt.edu
Barry Tannen 1105 UEC 4062 btannen@sunyopt.edu
Andrea Thau 1109 UEC 4148 athau@sunyopt.edu
David Troilo 1816 Biological and Vision Sciences 5658 dtroilo@sunyopt.edu
Suresh Viswanathan 1542 Biological and Vision Sciences 5592 sviswanathan@sunyopt.edu
Marilyn Vricella 904 UEC 4143 mvricella@sunyopt.edu
William Warner 17FL Biological and Vision Sciences 5780 wwarner@sunyopt.edu
Susan Weinstein 1123 UEC 5817 sweinstein@sunyopt.edu
Elaine Wells 419 Library 5691 ewells@sunyopt.edu
Thomas A. Wong 728 UEC 4115 tawong@sunyopt.edu
Andrea Yang C121 UEC 5897 ayang@sunyopt.edu
Qasim Zaidi 1545 Biological and Vision Sciences 5542 qz@sunyopt.edu
Qasim Zaidi LAB 1545 Vision Sciences 5756 qz@sunyopt.edu
Steven Zalaznick 914 UEC 4160 szalaznick@sunyopt.edu