header image
August 6, 2009

SUNY Optometry’s First Annual Recognition Event

SUNY Optometry's First Annual Recognition Event was held on August 6, 2009, celebrating the contributions, service and achievements of staff and faculty.

Dr. Heath with Chancellor's Award Recipients: Mr. Boris Levin and Ms. Anita Barrington-King

Dr. Heath with faculty and staff that were honored for serving 30+ years at the College

Click here to view more photos


  • informity