• Slider Image

Robert Pellot
Chief Information Officer
(212) 938-5720
rpellot@sunyopt.edu
Jorge Villon
Network Administrator
(212) 938-5721
jvillon@sunyopt.edu
Wayne Chen
End-User Support Specialist
(212) 938-5717
wchen@sunyopt.edu
Shaun Willis
Network/Systems Specialist
(212) 938-5711
swillis@sunyopt.edu
Karine Grigoryeva
Clinical Systems Administrator
(212) 938-4034
kgrigoryeva@sunyopt.edu
Richard Ley
Clinical Systems Specialist
(212) 938-4038
rley@sunyopt.edu
Fiona Dhrimaj
Media Services Manager
(212) 938-5727
fdhrimaj@sunyopt.edu
Louie Bacosa
Media Specialist/Systems Support
(212) 938-5716
lbacosa@sunyopt.edu
Luigi Affortunato
A/V Specialist
(212) 938-5725
laffortunato@sunyopt.edu
Michael Linnartz
IT Office Manager
(212) 938-5726
mlinnartz@sunyopt.edu
Sihua Cheng
Programmer Analyst
(212) 938-5729
scheng@sunyopt.edu
Ryan Kennedy
Web Specialist
(212) 938-5722
rkennedy@sunyopt.edu

* ITS Fax: (212) 938-5723