Date: Tuesday, February 10, 2015- 12:00 - Room 222
Speaker: Dr. Fuensanta Vera-Diaz
Affiliation: New England College of Optometry
Title: TBD

Date: Tuesday, February 17, 2015- 12:00 - Room 222
Speaker: Dr. Patricia D'Amore
Affiliation: Harvard University (Schepens Eye Research Institute)
Title: Role of VEGF in the Adult: Implications for Anti-VEFG Therapies

Date: Tuesday, February 24, 2015- 12:00 - Room 222
Speaker: Dr. Machelle Pardue
Affiliation:  Emory University
Title: Photoreceptor dysfunction and myopia susceptibility

Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2015- 12:00 - Room 222
Speaker: Dr. Alison McDermott
Affiliation:  University of Houston
Title: TBD

Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2015- 12:00 - Room 222
Speaker: Dr. Jamie Mazer
Affiliation:  Yale School of Medicine
Title: Stabilizing visual and attention representations during natural vision

Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2015- 12:00 - Room 222
Speaker: Dr. Susana Martinez-Conde
Affiliation:  State University of New York - Downstate Medical Center
Title: TBD

Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2015- 12:00 - Room 222
Speaker: Dr. Heather Anderson
Affiliation:  University of Houston
Title: TBD

Date: Tuesday, April 7, 2015- 12:00 - Room 222
Speaker: Dr. Bradley Dougherty
Affiliation: Ohio State University
Title: TBD

Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2015- 12:00 - Room 222
Speaker: Dr. Christopher Clark
Affiliation: Indiana University
Title: TBD

Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2015- 12:00 - Room 222
Speaker: Dr. Alex Huk
Affiliation: University of Texas at Austin
Title: TBD

Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2015- 12:00 - Room 222
Speaker: Dr. Christian Casanova
Affiliation: Université de Montréal
Title: TBD

Date: Tuesday, June 2, 2015- 12:00 - Room 222
Speaker: Dr. Wendy Harrison
Affiliation: Midwestern University
Title: TBD

 

Past SIVR Colloquia