• Slider Image
Robert Pellot
Robert Pellot
Chief Information Officer
(212) 938-5720
rpellot@sunyopt.edu
Jorge Villon
Jorge Villon
Network Administrator
(212) 938-5721
jvillon@sunyopt.edu
Carlos Panora
Carlos Panora
Network/Systems Specialist
(212) 938-5711
cpanora@sunyopt.edu
Wayne Chen
Wayne Chen
Sr. Technology Support Specialist
(212) 938-5717
wchen@sunyopt.edu
Fernando Arias
Fernando Arias
Technology Support Specialist
(212) 938-5724
farias@sunyopt.edu
Karine Grigoryeva
Karine Grigoryeva
Clinical Systems Administrator
(212) 938-4034
kgrigoryeva@sunyopt.edu
Julie Castillo
Julie Castillo
Clinical Systems Specialist
(212) 938-4038
ycastillo@sunyopt.edu
Fiona Dhrimaj
Fiona Dhrimaj
Media Services Manager
(212) 938-5727
fdhrimaj@sunyopt.edu
Louie Bacosa
Louie Bacosa
Media Specialist/Systems Support
(212) 938-5716
lbacosa@sunyopt.edu
Luigi Affortunato
Luigi Affortunato
A/V Specialist
(212) 938-5725
laffortunato@sunyopt.edu
Michael Linnartz
Michael Linnartz
IT Office Manager
(212) 938-5726
mlinnartz@sunyopt.edu
Sihua Cheng
Sihua Cheng
Programmer Analyst
(212) 938-5729
scheng@sunyopt.edu
Ryan Kennedy
Ryan Kennedy
Web Specialist
(212) 938-5722
rkennedy@sunyopt.edu