• Slider Image

College Governance

Organizational Chart

David A. Heath, OD, EdM

Guilherme Albieri, PhD
Vice President for Student Affairs and Chief Diversity Officer

David A. Bowers, MP, MBA
Vice President for Administration and Finance

Guerda Fils, MS
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources

Liduvina Martinez-Gonzalez, MS
Vice President for Clinical Administration and Executive Director, University Eye Center

Dawn Rigney, MPH
Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Executive Director, Optometric Center of New York

Steven Schwartz, OD, PhD
Director of Institutional Research and Planning

Richard Soden, OD
Director of Health Care Development

David Troilo, PhD
Dean and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Ayana Wint
Assistant to the President

The administration of the College is divided into six functional areas:

Related Links:

Governing Councils
Faculty Handbook