Make a Gift to Our Vision for Children

Our Vision for Children is a bold effort to create a pediatrics unit unlike any other in the country and we have renewed energy and purpose thanks to a $1.5M grant from the State of New York for our new Center for Pediatric Eye Care. Our campaign seeks an additional $1M in private funding to purchase new equipment, cutting edge diagnostic technology, and modern furnishings to make this service a welcoming environment for our youngest patients and their families.

Click here to learn more about the impact of your donation to our pediatric campaign.

Payroll Deduction Form

OVFC Thermometer 12817

Donation Form

I am making a gift of: $

Refund Policy

Numbers only please (no special characters such as dollar sign “$” or comma “,” )


We appreciate the generosity of the Our Vision for Children donors.*

Karl P. Adler, Jr., OD
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph N. Aimi
Mr. Christian Alberto
Dr. and Mrs. Guilherme Albieri
Ms. Denise D. Alexopoulos
Ms. Linda Amster
Mrs. Erin Angarola
Anthony J. Boni, OD and Alicia N. Dorman, OD, PA
Spiro Antonacos, DO
Ms. Gaea Austin
Samar Awad, OD ’92
Dr. Benjamin Backus and Dr. Carl Schaper
Mr. Luisito Bacosa
Rose M. Badgeley Residuary Charitable Trust
Mr. D. Fredrick Baker
Sherry J. Bass, OD ’80
Dr. Ann Beaton and Mr. Neil Beaton
Ms. Debra Berger
Edward Berger, OD
Mr. David A. Bowers
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Brogan
Meryl Brownstein, OD ’81
Victoria Bulbin, OD ’99
Ms. Jennifer Campbell
Mr. Vito J. Cavallaro
Mr. Wayne Chen
Ms. Wei Chen
John T.C. Chu, OD ’78
Ms. Diana P. Ludlam and Dr. Ken Ciuffreda
Loretta Clifford-Colletti, OD
Scott A. Colonna, OD ’01 and Theresa J. Colonna, OD ’02
Ms. Rebecca Conception
Robert Deluccia, OD ’82
Nick Despotidis, OD ’86
Ms. Fjoralda Dhrimaj
Carol J. Dibble Record, OD ’82 and Stephen W. Record, OD ’82
Dr. and Mrs. David P. Dozack
Ms. Jessilin Estevez
Ms. Hillary Ewing
Eyes of Joy
Mr. Thomas P. Farrell
Mr. Richard Feinbloom
Robert S. Fox, OD ’85
Michele Fraser, OD
Mr. and Mrs. Gary B. Freidman
Kristen Lynne Fry, OD ’98
Dana M. Gabbay, OD ’97
Mr. Brady R. Galan
Manisha B. Geiger, OD ’96
Ms. Gillian T. George
Ms. Jan M. Gennet
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas Glazer
Dr. and Mrs. Mark Gordon ’75
Ayan Goswami and Joyati Bhattacharjee
Ms. Karine Grigoryeva
The Gordon and Llura Gund Foundation
Bernard Gutman, OD
Ms. Chana Haimowitz
Gayle J. Harris, OD ’97
Ms. Marsha H. Hartstein
David A. Heath, OD, EdM
William G. & Helen C. Hoffman Foundation
Hugoton Foundation
The Hyde and Watson Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Arthur Jankolovits
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Kahn
Evan Kaplan, OD ’90
Neera Kapoor, OD ’94
Ms. Nancy Kirsch
Ms. Maja Krsmanovic
Lori Marie Landrio, OD ’97
Anupam Laul, OD
Ms. Pamela Lederman
Charissa K. Lee, OD ’02
Ms. Nadine G. Lee, CPA
Mr. and Mrs. Isaac Lemor
Mrs. Margaret Lewis
Ms. Sydney Lin
Jenelle Mallios, OD
Jill Ann Marcus, OD ’98
Ms. Liduvina Martinez-Gonzalez
Ms. Aimee McBain
Ms. Marghretta McBean
Ms. Suzan McGovern
Ms. Carly McKeeman
Lee Miller, Esq.
Mr. John Molinda and Ms. Gail Winter
Mr. Dwayne Moore
Michelle E. Moore, OD ’97
Mr. William J. Moran
Ms. Maureen Morley
Michael Mortimer, OD
Kathy K. Mosel, OD
Rochelle L. Mozlin, OD ’82
The New York Community Trust
Mr. and Mrs. Robert M. Newman
Jolie An Nickel, OD
Mr. and Mrs. Edward O’Connell
Optometric Eye Services, LLC
Eric Orava, OD ’86
Mr. Evans Owusu
Ms. Sarah Y. Park
Patel Eye Center PC
Ms. Yodania Paulino
Mr. and Mrs. Rob Pellot
Ms. Clementine Perez
Phillips Eye Foundation Inc
Pink Vision Associates LLC
Kimberly Poirier, OD ’14
Chin-Tsai Pong, OD ’94
Mrs. Ramola Poonai and Mr. Scott Ellentuch
Ms. Kimberly Price
Promenade Eye Care PA
Ms. Wendy Ravitz
Mr. Robert J. Reto and Dr. Mary A. Reto
Allene Reuss Memorial Trust
Ms. Angela Robinson
Ms. Cletta A. Rochester
Ms. Barbara S. Rosenthal
Mr. and Mrs. Philip R. Rotner
Theresa J. Ruggiero, OD ’87
Ms. Barbara Saltzman
The Barbara Saltzman Charitable Foundation
Mr. Dave Sattler
John C. Scaramia, OD
Mr. Larry Scharf
Erica L. Schulman, OD ’10
Dr. Paul Shahinian
Elsa Sheerer, OD ’15
Mr. Mort Sheinman
Richard Soden, OD ’79
Kenneth Sorkin, OD ’93
Ms. Jessica Sosa
Angela E. Spaman Gardner, OD ’97
Mr. and Mrs. Bernard Spear
State of New York ($1.5M Grant)
Tides Foundation
Ms. Bethshally Torres
Ms. Nicole M. Totans
Ms. Violeta Trajkovska
Mr. Peter Volandes
Marilyn Vricella, OD ’97
Ms. Lois Wagner
Ms. Ann Warwick
Jonathan Wasserstein, OD ’98
Ms. Sally Weiner
Harvey F. Weiss, OD ’79
Ms. Clarissa Wellburroughs
Mr. and Mrs. Fred Werner
Ms. Colleen Westbrook
Mr. Harold Wilshinsky
Mr. Akeema Wilson
James E. Winnick, OD ’97
Ms. Bai Xu
Faye Phoebe Yap-Katzman, OD ’97
Ms. Mary Jo Zandy

*as of December 18, 2017